Tags

I had planned a giveaway on this blog when it reached 100 subscribers, but I was a little late getting it together, so it has turned into a 150 subscriber giveaway.

 

 

I will be giving away one of my cereal box canvases. In this case it will be a Wheat Thins box canvas. The winner will choose their favorite piece of art from this blog and I will cover the canvas with it and paint it up to create a finished, original piece of art.

To enter the giveaway, just leave a comment on this specific blogpost – it must be on this blogpost to be entered into the giveaway. The cut-off point will be midnight, September 27th. I will choose the winner on the morning of September 28th.

If you would like to know how I made this canvas from a Wheat Thins box, I hope to put up a how to video on my Youtube channel this weekend. I won’t be announcing this giveaway on my Youtube channel, because this one is for followers of this blog only!

Good luck to all who enter!

